A reminder that our Food Drive is going on now through December 19. Please bring any food donations to either NEXUS location or to the Breakfast of Champions event on Thursday, December 19.

You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar

NEXUS Association of REALTORS

306 Kings Highway South
Cherry Hill
New Jersey
08034
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Broker/Instructor Candidate Course

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Past Events

Real Estate Safety Matters: Safe Business = Smart Business

Wed. 11 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Cherry Hill - Fall NJ Broker/Instructor Candidate Courses

Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR) Designation

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find More Sellers in a Low Inventory Market

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

NAR e-PRO Certification

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

New Member Orientation & Ethics - Cherry Hill Location

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

New Member Orientation & Ethics - Cherry Hill Location

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Bright MLS Navigation

Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Bright MLS Homesnap App

Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Photo Day at NEXUS AOR

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Individual CE Classes - 1 Core Credit

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Individual CE Classes - 3 Core Credits

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Individual CE Classes - 2 Core Credits

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

2-Day CE - The Ethical Agent - 12 CE Credits

Wed. 27 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

CE Cram - All 12 Credits in One Day

Thu. 4 Apr, 2019 8:30 am - 9:00 pm

2-Day CE - The Ethical Agent - 12 CE Credits

Wed. 17 Apr, 2019 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Bright MLS Training in Cherry Hill

Wed. 24 Apr, 2019 10:00 am

Search Calendar

You are here: Home | Monthly Calendar