Member Recognition

Recognition goes beyond celebrating your success in our industry – it builds your credibility and demonstrates to clients, peers and prospects that you are exceptional in your work. We recognize REALTOR® work at all levels – local, state and national.

nexus primary main logo pms

 NEXUS Association of REALTORS® Award Programs

Quarterly SuperStar & Superior Performer Award 

This award recognizes agents with the highest production levels each quarter based on applications submitted.

Click here for 1st Quarter 2023 Applications

qtr 2 award

4th Quarter 2022 SuperStar Award Recipients

- Ramona Torres, Weichert, Cherry Hill: Individual Sales Units: 26

Ramona Torres, Weichert, Cherry Hill: Individual Sales Dollars: $5,187,700

- Jason Freni, Keller Williams, Cherry Hill: Individual Listing Units: 11

- Andre LaPierre, Keller Williams, Medford: Individual Listing Dollars: $3,418,000


- Michael Tyszka, Keller Williams, Cherry Hill: Team Sales Units: 51

- Chris Twardy, BHHS Fox and Roach, Mount Laurel: Team Sales Dollars: $20,397,061

- Patrick Gorman, Keller Williams, Collingswood: Team Listing Units: 28

- Sam Lepore, Keller Williams, Moorestown:  Team Listing Dollars: $9,907,400

4th quarter superiror 2022


NEXUS Annual Awards

The NEXUS Annual Awards are presented to members who have shown proven dedication, hard work, and contributions to the inudstry in their relative areas.   


Nikki Shah REALTOR® of the Year

Mike Cono - Affiliate of the Year

Beth DelBiondo - Spirit Award

Raki Desai - Rising Star Award


National Association of REALTORS® and New Jersey REALTORS® Award Programs 

NJR Circle of Excellence Sales Award® is presented annually in conjunction with the New Jersey REALTORS®. The state-wide award recognizes outstanding listing and sales achievement by REALTORS®.

Minimum requirements for each level are as follows:

Platinum $20.0 million 30 min 125 min
Gold $12.0 million 25 min 90 min
Silver $6.5 million 20 min 70 min
Bronze $2.5 million 15 min 30 min


2022 NEXUS Association of REALTORS® Recipients:

2022 Platinum

2022 Gold

2022 Silver

2022 Bronze

2021 NEXUS Association of REALTORS®  Recipients:                              

 2021 Platinum                                        

 2021 Gold                                                                  

 2021 Silver                                                                

 2021 Bronze                               

2020 Burlington & Camden Counties:                      2020 Ocean County:

  pdf 2020 Platinum (3 KB)                                                               pdf 2020 Platinum (2 KB)

  pdf 2020 Gold  (3 KB)                                                                    pdf 2020 Gold (2 KB)

  pdf 2020 Silver (6 KB)                                                                    pdf 2020 Silver (3 KB)

  pdf 2020 Bronze (8 KB)                                                                 pdf 2020 Bronze (3 KB)

NJR dist sales club logo new

New Jersey REALTORS® Distinguished Sales Club Award

Presented annually in conjunction with the New Jersey Association of REALTORS®, the state-wide program recognizes members who have received the Million Dollar Sales Club Award/Circle of Excellence Award for 10 or more years.

2022 Recipients List

2021 Recipients List

pdf 2020 Recipients List (2 KB)

View the 2021 Award Celebration Program 

Front cover COE2021


New Jersey REALTORS® Quarter Century Award

The Quarter Century Club honors members who have held REALTOR® membership for a minimum of 25 years and have made application.

2022 Recipients

Valerie Archer-Belardo

George Denney

Elizabeth DiRuocco

Ronald Ensana

Susan Lucas-Sterling

Patricia Pomeranz

Joseph Ryan

Tito Santiago

Susan Simone

MaryAnn Stack

Alicia Weister


Please send all applications to the attention of Franceska at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


NAR  REALTOR® Emeritus Status

This award recognizes REALTORS® who have been members of the National Association of REALTORS® for 40 or more years (non-consecutive). Applicants must also have proof of one year of service at the National Association level. "Service" is defined as serving as an NAR officer, director, committee member, Federal Politcal Coordinator, Global Ambassador, or Global Coordinator to a country with which NAR holds a reciprocal agreement.

Emeritus app