Columbus Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, October 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

Veteran's Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Thursday, November 11, 2021
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving - NEXUS Offices Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:30 am - Friday, November 26, 2021 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Eve - NEXUS Offices Closed

Friday, December 24, 2021
This event does not repeat

Christmas (Observed) - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, December 27, 2021
This event does not repeat

New Year's Eve - NEXUS Offices Close at 2pm

Friday, December 31, 2021 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day (Observed) - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, January 03, 2022
This event does not repeat

MLK Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022
This event does not repeat

President's Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, February 21, 2022
This event does not repeat

Good Friday - NEXUS Offices Closed

Friday, April 15, 2022
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, May 30, 2022
This event does not repeat

Juneteenth - NEXUS Offices Closed at Noon

Friday, June 17, 2022 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Independence Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, July 04, 2022
This event does not repeat

Labor Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, September 05, 2022
This event does not repeat

Columbus Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, October 10, 2022
This event does not repeat

Veteran's Day - NEXUS Offices Closed

Friday, November 11, 2022
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving - NEXUS Offices Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022 8:30 am - Friday, November 25, 2022 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Eve (Observed) - NEXUS Offices Closed

Friday, December 23, 2022
This event does not repeat

Christmas (Observed) - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, December 26, 2022
This event does not repeat

New Year's Day (Observed) - NEXUS Offices Closed

Monday, January 02, 2023
This event does not repeat